Calendar for 2017 – 2018 (Tenative)
 
August 2017 Day of the Week Calendar Event
August 31 Thursday Open House
September 2017    
September 5 Tuesday First Day of School
October 2017    
October 30 Monday Teacher's Workday
November 2017    
November 10 Friday Veterans' Day
November 20-21 Monday - Tuesday Winter Break
November 22-24 Wednesday - Friday School Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
December 2017    
December 25-29 Monday - Friday Christmas Holiday
January 2018    
January 1 Monday New Year's Day Holiday
January 15 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
February 2018    
February 19 Monday Teacher's Workday
March 2018    
March 30 Friday Good Friday
April 2018    
April 2-6 Monday - Friday Spring Break
April 16 Monday Teacher's Workday
May 2018    
May 28 Monday Memorial Day
June 2018    
June 1 Friday Last Day of School
June 11 Monday First Day of Summer Program
Early Release Days - Non Dismissal/Teacher's Workday
October 20 Friday  
November 17 Friday  
December 22 Friday  
February 28 Wednesday  
March 23, 2018 Friday  
April 27, 2018 Friday  
June 1, 2018 Friday